Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier

Oscar Rönnkvist
Oscar.Ronnkvist@abgsc.se

Bank of America

Kiranjot Grewal
kiranjot.grewal@bofa.com

Carnegie Investment Bank

Oscar Erixon
oscar.erixon@carnegie.se

Citigroup

James Ainley
james.ainley@citi.com

Deutsche Bank

Simon Davies
simon.davies@db.com

DNB

Martin Arnell
Martin.Arnell@dnb.se

Goldman Sachs

Daria Fomina
​Daria.Fomina@gs.com

Morgan Stanley

Ed Young
​Ed.Young@morganstanley.com

Pareto

Marlon Värnik
Marlon.Varnik@paretosec.com