Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier

Erik Moberg
Erik.Moberg@abgsc.se

Bank of America

Kiranjot Grewal
kiranjot.grewal@bofa.com

Carnegie Investment Bank

Mikael Laséen
mikael.laseen@carnegie.se

Oscar Erixon
oscar.erixon@carnegie.se

Citigroup

James Ainley
james.ainley@citi.com

DNB

Martin Arnell
Martin.Arnell@dnb.se

Kepler Chevreux

Hjalmar Ahlberg
hahlberg@keplercheuvreux.com

Goldman Sachs

Daria Fomina
​Daria.Fomina@gs.com

Morgan Stanley

Ed Young
​Ed.Young@morganstanley.com

Nordea

Erik Lindholm-Röjestål
erik.lindholm-rojestal@nordea.com

Pareto

Marlon Värnik
Marlon.Varnik@paretosec.com

SEB 

Pending the arrival of a new analyst.