Analytiker

ABG Sundal Collier

Erik Moberg
Erik.Moberg@abgsc.se

Bank of America

Kiranjot Grewal
kiranjot.grewal@bofa.com

Carnegie Investment Bank

Mikael Laséen
mikael.laseen@carnegie.se

Oscar Erixon
oscar.erixon@carnegie.se

DNB

Martin Arnell
Martin.Arnell@dnb.se

Kepler Chevreux

Hjalmar Ahlberg
hahlberg@keplercheuvreux.com

Citigroup

Laurence Jarvis-Smith
laurence.jarvissmith@citi.com

Morgan Stanley

Ed Young
​Ed.Young@morganstanley.com

Nordea

Erik Lindholm-Röjestål
erik.lindholm-rojestal@nordea.com

Pareto

Marlon Värnik
Marlon.Varnik@paretosec.com

SEB 

Mathias Lundberg
mathias.lundberg@seb.se